Skerton St Luke's CE Primary School

Skip to main content

Term Dates and Closures 2017 – 2018

Spring Term 2018

School Opens                
Monday 8th January

Close after school  
Friday 9th February

Re-open                        
Monday 19th February

Close after school         
Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School Opens
Monday 9th
April       

May Day Closure         
Monday 7th May

Close after school         
Friday 25th May  

Re-open                        
Tuesday 5th June

Close after school         
Wednesday 18th July

Term Dates and Closures 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens
Tuesday 4th September

Close after school         
Friday 19th October

Re-open                        
Wednesday 31st October

Close after school         
Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

School Opens                
Monday 7th January

Close after school  
Friday 15th February

Re-open                        
Monday 25th February

Close after school         
Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

School Opens
Tuesday 23rd
April       

May Day Closure         
Monday 6th May

Close after school         
Friday 24th May  

Re-open                        
Monday 3rd June

Close after school         
Friday 19th July